Sun-based box-shadows

San Francisco
9:00am PST, Winter Solstice
New York City
12:00pm EST, Winter Solstice
5:00pm GMT, Winter Solstice

Scaiagraphy (ski·ag·ra·phy) is the use of shading and the projection of shadows to show perspective in architectural or technical drawing.

Box-sciagraphy is a jQuery plugin that draws long box-shadows that similulate the actual shadows cast by the sun at a particular time at a particular latitude and longitude.

Download from Github or
$ npm install box-sciagraphy
$ bower install box-sciagraphy